How to make Gen Z fall in love with your brand this Valentine’s Day

valentines

25th January 2022
9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT

Gen Zs are redefining how they view relationships and their romantic purchases – join us to explore the insights you’ll need to win over this influential demographic this Valentine’s Day.

Register your place on the webinar

Webinar Overview

With the oldest members of Gen Z now aged 16-25, patterns and trends in this demographic’s approach to dating are becoming increasingly evident. Like they are in most other areas of life, Gen Zs are redefining how they view relationships.

Join Student Beans’ Chief Revenue and Operating Officer, Mark Walker, for our upcoming webinar to learn more about this demographic’s approach to dating – and what this means for your Valentine’s Day strategy. The session will explore insights into how young people date, their romance-related purchases and their attitudes to spending during this key retail period. 

Complete with actionable takeaways and must-have resources to help you smash your campaign, this webinar is a must for any brand looking to engage with this influential consumer demographic. 

Join the conversation #StudentBeansValentines

If you can’t make the live event, you don’t have to miss out. Register your place and we’ll send you the recording after the session.

Speakers

Mark Walker, Chief Operating and Revenue Officer, Student Beans 

Mark Walker leads an 150+ strong international team across sales, marketing, account management and revenue operations at Student Beans. Previously he ran a consultancy helping seed to series-B SaaS companies to accelerate their revenue growth by defining and improving their go-to-market strategy. Prior to that, he was the CRO at Attest, a consumer insights platform, where they went from 0 to >£5m in revenue in under 3 years, growing from a single digital marketer to a revenue team of 35.

Engage with tomorrow's consumers today

See results via our ROI Calculator.